PAQ’s big family

Board of Directors

William John
President
Specialist, Financial Solutions
Housing Solutions – Indigenous and the North

Marie-Ève Dumont
Vice-presidente
Avocate
Dionne Schulze

Geoffrey Kelley
Treasurer
Ancien Ministre aux Affaires autochtones du Québec

Michèle Cabaret
Secretary
Social worker
CIUSSS de l’Ouest de l’Île

Marina Boulos Winton
Administrator
Executive Director
Chez Doris

Maya Cousineau-Mollen
Administrator
Conseillère en développement communautaire, Premières Nations et Inuit
EVOQ Architecture

Benjamin Gingras
Director

Marie-Pierre
Director

Team

Heather Johnston
Executive Director
heather.johnston@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #201

Nicole Fortier
Manager, Finance and Operations
nicole.fortier@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #203

Dianna Marini
Policy and Program Manager
dianna.marini@paqc.org

Matthew Biddle
Transition Rooms Coordinator
transitioncaseworker@paqc.org

Marie-Eve Picard
Psychosocial Worker
sheltercaseworker@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #202

Maxime Comeau
Building and Operations Coordinator
maxime.comeau@paqc.org

Joey Amos
Shelter Coordinator
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Kim Delisle
Health Liaison Coordinator
safestart@paqc.org

Marco Lamirande
PAQ2 Operation Coordinator and Intervention worker Supervisor
sheltercoordinatorGF.Operations@paqc.org

Agnes Mushquash
Cook

Sarah Mehain
Office and Communications Coordinator
sarah.mehain@paqc.org

Pictures not available:

Natalie Julien
Intervention Services Manager
natalie.julien@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #211

Mark Alsop
Managed Alcohol Program Coordinator
mapcoordinator@paqc.org

And also a team of talented and committed intervention workers who support
our community with humility, compassion and empathy.