PAQ’s big family

Board of Directors

William John
President
Specialist, Financial Solutions
Housing Solutions – Indigenous and the North

Benjamin Gingras
Vice-president
Neuropsychologist
Agoo Childrens Health and Wellness Centre

 

Geoffrey Kelley
Treasurer
Ancien Ministre aux Affaires autochtones du Québec

Maya Cousineau-Mollen
Member
Community Development Consultant, First Nations and Inuit
EVOQ Architecture

Marina Boulos Winton
Member
Executive Director
Chez Doris

Marie-Eve Dumont
Member
Lawyer
Dionne Schulze

Marie-Pierre McDonald
Member
Principal Director
Inter-Nation Collaboration

Team

Heather Johnston
Executive Director
heather.johnston@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #201

Nicole Fortier
Finance and Operations Manager
nicole.fortier@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #203

Lilly Nicole
Policy and Program Manager
lilly.nicole@paqc.org

Natalie Julien
Intervention Services Manager
natalie.julien@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #211

Sarah Clark
Marketing and Fundraising Manager
sarah.clark@paqc.org

Maxime Comeau
Building and Operations Coordinator
maxime.comeau@paqc.org

Bart Spiewak
Shelter Coordinator PAQ
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Dan Gazut
Shelter Coordinator PAQ
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Cédieu Léviellé
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention@paqc.org

Gregory Corbin
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorgf.operations@paqc.org

Matthew Biddle
Transition Housing Coordinator
transitioncaseworker@paqc.org

 

Kim Delisle
Health Liaison Coordinator
kim.delisle@paqc.org

 

Noor Ain
Safe Start Coordinator
safestart@paqc.org

Nicolas Plazas
Life Skills Program Coordinator
nicolas.plazas@paqc.org

Yonel Eustache
Overnight Shelter Supervisor
overnight.shelter.supervisor@paqc.org

Manon Ferland
Food Service Coordinator

manon.ferland@paqc.org

Marie-Eve Picard
Caseworker
sheltercaseworker@paqc.org

Isabelle Ouellet-Chong
Caseworker
isabelle.ouellet-chong@paqc.org

Agnes Mushquash
Cook

Pictures not available:

Catherine Lachance
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention2@paqc.org

Mark Alsop
Managed Alcohol Program Coordinator
mapcoordinator@paqc.org

Stanson Ithayaranjar
Overnight Shelter Supervisor PAQ2
overnight.shelter.supervisor@paqc.org

Paula Ng
Nurse
paula.ng@paqc.org

And also a team of talented and committed intervention workers who support
our community with humility, compassion and empathy.