PAQ’s big family

Board of Directors

William John
President
Specialist, Financial Solutions
Housing Solutions – Indigenous and the North

Benjamin Gingras
Vice-president
Neuropsychologist
Agoo Childrens Health and Wellness Centre

 

Geoffrey Kelley
Treasurer
Ancien Ministre aux Affaires autochtones du Québec

Maya Cousineau-Mollen
Member
Community Development Consultant, First Nations and Inuit
EVOQ Architecture

Marina Boulos Winton
Member
Executive Director
Chez Doris

Marie-Eve Dumont
Member
Lawyer
Dionne Schulze

Marie-Pierre McDonald
Member
Principal Director
Inter-Nation Collaboration

Team

Heather Johnston
Executive Director
heather.johnston@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #201

Nicole Fortier
Manager, Finance and Operations
nicole.fortier@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #203

Dianna Marini
Policy and Program Manager
dianna.marini@paqc.org

Matthew Biddle
Transition Housing Coordinator
transitioncaseworker@paqc.org

 

Marie-Eve Picard
Caseworker
sheltercaseworker@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #202

Maxime Comeau
Building and Operations Coordinator
maxime.comeau@paqc.org

Joey Amos
Shelter Coordinator
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Kim Delisle
Health Liaison Coordinator
safestart@paqc.org

Sarah Mehain
Office and Communications Coordinator
sarah.mehain@paqc.org

Agnes Mushquash
Cook

Pictures not available:

Natalie Julien
Intervention Services Manager
natalie.julien@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #211

Mark Alsop
Managed Alcohol Program Coordinator
mapcoordinator@paqc.org

And also a team of talented and committed intervention workers who support
our community with humility, compassion and empathy.