PAQ’s big family

Board of Directors

Benjamin Gingras
President
Neuropsychologist
Agoo Childrens Health and Wellness Centre

 

Trish Norton
Vice-President
Intervention Worker Transitional Housing
Anne’s House, Nazareth Community

 

 

William John
Past President
Specialist, Financial Solutions
Housing Solutions – Indigenous and the North

Geoffrey Kelley
Treasurer
Former Minister of Indigenous Affairs
Quebec Provincial Government

 

 

Karine Millaire
Secretary of Board of Directors
Lawyer and Professor
University of Montreal

 

Alexandra Ambroise
Member
works for the Innu Nation, for the 9 Innu communities

 

Marie-Pierre McDonald
Member
Principal Director
Inter-Nation Collaboration

Marla Newhook
Member
Indigenous Integration Agent
Batshw Youth and Family Centre

 

Marina Boulos Winton
Member
Executive Director
Chez Doris

Team

Heather Johnston
Executive Director
heather.johnston@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #201

Nicole Fortier
Finance and Operations Manager
nicole.fortier@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #203

Lilly Nicole
Policy and Program Manager
lilly.nicole@paqc.org

Natalie Julien
Intervention Services Manager
natalie.julien@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #211

Sarah Clark
Marketing and Fundraising Manager
sarah.clark@paqc.org

Matthew Biddle
Housing Manager
matthew.biddle@paqc.org

Hugo Gehain
Administrative and HR assistant
hugo.gehain@paqc.org

Virginia Ribeiro
Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator
virginia.ribeiro@paqc.org

Bart Spiewak
Shelter Coordinator PAQ
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Dan Gazut
Shelter Coordinator PAQ
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Ingrid-Arielle Mugiraneza
Permanent Housing Coordinator PAQ House
coordo.logements.intervention@paqc.org

Gregory Corbin
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorgf.operations@paqc.org

Kim Delisle
Community Health Coordinator
kim.delisle@paqc.org

Nicolas Plazas
Life Skills-Prosperity Coordinator
nicolas.plazas@paqc.org

Louis St-Germain
Transition Housing Coordinator
transitioncaseworker@paqc.org

Yonel Eustache
Overnight Shelter Supervisor
overnight.shelter.supervisor@paqc.org

Isabelle Ouellet-Chong
Caseworker PAQ2
isabelle.ouellet-chong@paqc.org

Manon Ferland
Food Service Coordinator
manon.ferland@paqc.org

Agnes Mushquash
Cook

Pictures not available:

Ayélégan (Marie-Justine) Ajavon
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention2@paqc.org

Mark Alsop
Managed Alcohol Program Coordinator
mapcoordinator@paqc.org

Isabelle Marquis
Administrative and Operations Housing Coordinator PAQ House
coordo.logements.operations@paqc.org

Kathryn Collister
Housing Program Nurse
infirmiere.map.paq@paqc.org

Marie Evaluardjuk
Caseworker, Main Shelter PAQ
sheltercaseworker@paqc.org

Myriam Shoot Fugere
Caseworker PAQ2
intervention.psychosocial.PAQ2@paqc.org

Martin Magoon
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention3@paqc.org

Cleevens Warly Innocent-Beauvais
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2, Weekends

Monday Dani
Overnight Shelter Supervisor
overnight.shelter.supervisor@paqc.org

Sylvain Meunier
Finance and Accounting Coordinator
sylvain.meunir@paqc.org

And also a team of talented and committed intervention workers who support
our community with humility, compassion and empathy.