PAQ’s big family

Board of Directors

Benjamin Gingras
President
Neuropsychologist
Agoo Childrens Health and Wellness Centre

Geoffrey Kelley
Treasurer
Former Minister of Indigenous Affairs
Quebec Provincial Government

 

Karine Millaire
Secretary of Board of Directors
Lawyer and Professor
University of Montreal

Alexandra Ambroise
Member
works for the Innu Nation, for the 9 Innu communities

Marie-Pierre McDonald
Member
Principal Director
Inter-Nation Collaboration

Marla Newhook
Member
Indigenous Integration Agent
Batshaw Youth and Family Centre

Marina Boulos Winton
Member
Executive Director
Chez Doris

Joey Amos
Member

Robbie Madsen
Member

Team

Stacy Boucher-Anthony
Executive Director
stacy.boucheranthony@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #201

Nicole Fortier
Director of Finance and Operations
nicole.fortier@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #203

Alex Pedovani
Financial Controller
alex.padovani@paqc.org

Sarah Clark
Marketing and Fundraising Manager
sarah.clark@paqc.org

Matthew Biddle
Housing Manager
matthew.biddle@paqc.org

Natalie Julien
Intervention Services Manager
natalie.julien@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #211

Morrison Allen
Buildings and Operations Manager
morrison.allen@paqc.org

Josianne Cimon
Senior Human Resources Advisor
josianne.cimon@paqc.org

Hugo Gehin
Project Coordinator
hugo.gehin@paqc.org

Stéphanie Rochon
Executive Assistant
stephanie.rochon@paqc.org

Jonathan Garceau
Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator
jonathan.garceau@paqc.org

Liam Hodgson
Communication Assistant
liam.hodgson@paqc.org

Min Dai
Account Payable Technician
min.dai@paqc.org

Mariangel Ordonez
Account Receivable Technician
mariangel.ordonez@paqc.org

Mark Alsop
Frontline Support Coordinator
mark.alsop@paqc.org

Ahkeah Ricketts-Ossé
Training Coordinator
formation@paqc.org

Roger Twance
Restorative Justice and Community Wellness Coordinator
roger.twance@paqc.org

Coral Rivas
Life Skills and Activities Coordinator – PROSPERITY Program
coral.rivas@paqc.org

Louis St-Germain
Transition Housing Coordinator
transitioncaseworker@paqc.org

Thomas Addison
Residential Managed Alcohol Coordinator
mapcoordinator@paqc.org

Bart Spiewak
Shelter Coordinator PAQ
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Dan Gazut
Shelter Coordinator PAQ
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Hamdi Mohamed
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention2@paqc.org

Andrea Cloutier
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention3@paqc.org

Cleevens Innocent-Brown
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2 Weekends
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention@paqc.org

Yonel Eustache
Supervisor Nights
overnight.shelter.supervisor@paqc.org

Monday Dania
Supervisor Nights
overnight.shelter.supervisor@paqc.org

Malcolm Gérard Désiré
Building and Operations Coordinator
malcolm.desire@paqc.org

Ingrid-Arielle Mugiraneza
Permanent Housing Coordinator Maison Akhwà:tsire
coordo.logements.intervention@paqc.org

Isabelle Marquis
Administration and Operation Coordinator Maison Akhwà:tsire
coordo.logements.operations@paqc.org

Kim Delisle
Community Health Coordinator
kim.delisle@paqc.org

Javier Lopez Fraile
Community Health support worker
javier.lopez@paqc.org

Chloe Turqtuq
Volunteer and Community Engagement Officer
chloe.turqtuq@paqc.org

Jessica Woolley
Safe Start Coordinator
safestart@paqc.org

Jessica Mayo
Caseworker PAQ2
intervention.psychosocial.PAQ2@paqc.org

Myriam Shoot Fugere
Caseworker PAQ2
intervention.psychosocial.PAQ2@paqc.org

Nicolas Plazas
Caseworker PAQ
nicolas.plazas@paqc.org

Joseph Kapita
Caseworker Housing
intervention.psychosocial.logements@paqc.org

Manon Ferland
Food Service Coordinator
manon.ferland@paqc.org

Agnes Mushquash
Cook

Virginia Ribeiro
Program Support Worker
virginia.ribeiro@paqc.org

And also a team of talented and committed intervention workers who support
our community with humility, compassion and empathy.