PAQ’s big family

Board of Directors

William John
President
Specialist, Financial Solutions
Housing Solutions – Indigenous and the North

Benjamin Gingras
Vice-president
Neuropsychologist
Agoo Childrens Health and Wellness Centre

 

Geoffrey Kelley
Treasurer
Former Minister of Indigenous Affairs
Quebec Provincial Government

 

Marla Newhook
Member
Indigenous Integration Agent
Batshw Youth and Family Centre

 

Marina Boulos Winton
Member
Executive Director
Chez Doris

Karine Millaire
Member
Lawyer and Professor
University of Montreal

Alexandra Ambroise
Member
works for the Innu Nation, for the 9 Innu communities

Marie-Pierre McDonald
Member
Principal Director
Inter-Nation Collaboration

Trish Norton
Member
Intervention Worker Transitional Housing
Anne’s House, Nazareth Community

Team

Heather Johnston
Executive Director
heather.johnston@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #201

Nicole Fortier
Finance and Operations Manager
nicole.fortier@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #203

Lilly Nicole
Policy and Program Manager
lilly.nicole@paqc.org

Natalie Julien
Intervention Services Manager
natalie.julien@paqc.org
514-879-3310 #211

Sarah Clark
Marketing and Fundraising Manager
sarah.clark@paqc.org

Matthew Biddle
Housing Manager
matthew.biddle@paqc.org

Hugo Gehain
Administrative and HR assistant
hugo.gehain@paqc.org

Maxime Comeau
Building and Operations Coordinator
maxime.comeau@paqc.org

Bart Spiewak
Shelter Coordinator PAQ
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Dan Gazut
Shelter Coordinator PAQ
sheltercoordinator@paqc.org

Cédieu Léviellé
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention@paqc.org

Gregory Corbin
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorgf.operations@paqc.org

Kim Delisle
Community Health Coordinator
kim.delisle@paqc.org

Nicolas Plazas
Life Skills-Prosperity Coordinator
nicolas.plazas@paqc.org

Louis St-Germain
Transition Housing Coordinator
transitioncaseworker@paqc.org

Yonel Eustache
Overnight Shelter Supervisor
overnight.shelter.supervisor@paqc.org

Virginia Ribeiro
Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator
virginia.ribeiro@paqc.org

Manon Ferland
Food Service Coordinator
manon.ferland@paqc.org

Isabelle Ouellet-Chong
Caseworker
isabelle.ouellet-chong@paqc.org

Agnes Mushquash
Cook

Pictures not available:

Ayélégan (Marie-Justine) Ajavon
Shelter Coordinator PAQ2
sheltercoordinatorpaq2.intervention2@paqc.org

Mark Alsop
Managed Alcohol Program Coordinator
mapcoordinator@paqc.org

Stanson Ithayaranjar
Overnight Shelter Supervisor PAQ2
overnight.shelter.supervisor@paqc.org

Bamba Sissoko
Finance and Accounting Coordinator
bamba.sissoko@paqc.org

And also a team of talented and committed intervention workers who support
our community with humility, compassion and empathy.